Here Without You By 3 Doors Down

KLIK SINI UNTUK MUAT TURUN


Here Without You By Here Without You By 3 Doors Down

A hundred days have made me older
Since the last time that I saw your pretty face.
A thousand lies have made me colder
And I don’t think I can look at this the same.
All the miles that seperate
Disappear now when I’m dreamin’ of your face.
I’m here without you baby
But you’re still on my lonely mind.
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time.
I’m here without you baby
But you’re still with me in my dreams
And tonight, girl, it’s only you and me.

The miles just keep rollin’
As the people leave their way to say hello
I’ve heard this life is overrated
But I hope that this gets better as we go.

I’m here without you baby
But you’re still on my lonely mind.
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time.
I’m here without you baby
But you’re still with me in my dreams
And tonight, girl, it’s only you and me.

Everything I know, and anywhere I go,
It gets hard but it won’t take away my love.
And when the last one falls, when its all said and done.
It gets hard but it won’t take away my love.

I’m here without you baby
But you’re still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time
I’m here without you baby
But you’re still with me in my dreams
And tonight, girl, it’s only you and me.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

